Its a bad dream ....just a heads up lol...it seems so flippin real though no lie...like you know how in dreams you know your dreaming...well thats what i thought but i couldn't control to dream at all it seems like it was real life like everything was really happening...i was scared to death....well here it is
So one day we are just sitting in the kitchen and i am chillin in the recliner and we are all watchin tv and stuff and then something funny happens and out of no where i just stop laughing and my head falls on my chest...it lasts about 10 seconds and then i pop my head back up and start laughing again...everyone was laughing so loud no one seemed to notice...but then a few days later i was talkin and it happened again and my head fell down and then 10 seconds later i popped back and started talking again like nothing happend...it went on and on for a few weeks and it got a second longer to a few seconds longer every now and then...so everyone took me to the hospital and the doctors couldn't explain it except my heart stopped and my body just shut down... and he sent me home...i was lifting weights one day and i was bench pressing and it happened the bar fell on my and broke my ribs..thats when the doctor noted that when i am more active it happens more so he said i should do as little as possible and see what happens...at first it slowed down and didn't happen to often and when it did it lasted a shorter amount of time...but then one time it happend for a minute and everyone freaked...they took me to the doctor and they hooked me up to a bunch of crap and heart monitors and stuff and they tried to find a paturn in it but came up with nothing they thought it might be my heart was bad so they got me a new one but it still happened all the same....so all they could tell was my body was slowly shutting down and dying...so they asked me if i had one wish you know like a death wish thing...so i asked for Jordan (girl from Chicago) (and we have some bet goin that the first one to kiss the other loses its weird and stuff anyways it comes into play) and she came and she was straight in tears the entire time everyone couldn't believe what was happening i had 2 blessings and it didn't help at all...and it didn't hurt and i didn't know anything had happened except i was getting extremely tired and more worn out...but about the 3rd day that Jordan was there i used all my effort to lean up to her and kiss her she just smiled and cried more...the next day i woke up and everyone was still there and so i told some blonde joke and everyone was laughing and Jordan kissed me on the forehead and stuff...then i started to tell everyone i loved them and was thankful for them and everything they did and right before i got to some most heart touching heart warming part my heart stopped for the last time...
It seemed so real everything i could taste the food feel the warmth of the sunlight it was so crazy like i tried to wake up because it was a dream and nothing happened it was the single most horrifying dream i have ever had...
Wednesday, February 11, 2009
Tuesday, February 3, 2009
Chicago
like 3/4 the people on my friends thing on facebook i dont know its just abunch of people who added me i dont know why they just did...she was one of them...and she just happened to catch my attention...so i sent her a message and then we got to talkin then then texting and i have called her a couple times...so there...your up to speed again good job
Monday, February 2, 2009
Haha yeah she is younger then 16...and i am keeping my distance we are just good friends and i started texting the girl in chicago by facebook she started talkin to me then got a cell phone and asked me if i had one naturally i said yes and i did have texting so now she texts me and sends me pictures once in a while she is LDS so its all good
Sunday, February 1, 2009
P.S. rules thing and stuff and yeah
by the way about the rules and school is hell and junk...it wasn't so much the rule i can understand all the crap its that they changed the rule...first day of school they said first time we get it taken away the principal gives the warning then the second time its 3 dollar fine...now its just 3 dollar fine...i dont remember if i said that or not but i did now...thats what really made me blow up...rules are rules and i see everyones point but they changed the stupid rule thats all im sayin...oh flip there was something else i wanted to say but i cant remember it...it was something that had to do with something that someone said to me about something else...iunno well so i like this girl at school right k but i probably shouldn't like her because she is a bit alot young for me...and our cousin married her sister...but yeah...if i think of that other thing i will let ya know...
up to speed....
Hmm...in church in priests class thingy majig i am the 1st councilor i taught a lesson a few years weeks ago i conduct the class at the beginning every few weeks i have a meeting every sunday at 10 so i am always there on time...i bless the sacrament from time to time...i pray morning and night i fast on fast sundays and i read my scriptures when i remember...i wake up every day at 730 to 740...i go to school monday through friday unless its a holiday...i work 4 days a week...and i cant sleep until about midnight every night i dont know why i have a sleeping disorder or something...i text a girl that lives in chicago she is super sweet and way nice...i text a girl in fruitland to but we wont go into her...she is just a big mess and a bad bad temptation and im running out of excuses why i cant hang out with her...but i dont want to be mean and tell her the truth...although i should so it hurts less i guess...besides those two girls i really dont text anyone...and i try and keep ashley and adrian and samuel out of trouble but i cant choose their friends for them and adrian seems to be the only one who picks the best ones...samuels arent the worst but there are better...ashley is just dumb with her friends and their drama then she goes back to them after the screw with her...she is retarded in that area...and i made this other girl in roosevelt mad at me when i chewed her out for calling me pet names forever...umm oh i practically starve myself i never eat breakfast cause i never wake up early... i eat lunch at school but that will have to stop soon because i am broke until thursday...i dont eat dinner to often because i am at work and even though i get a free meal i dont always have time to eat...i have probably lost 10 pounds...in the past week...(nothin to do with susannah leavin)....umm girls at school are just confusing and i wont even try to figure them out...i am getting practically nothing back in taxes like maybe 240 or something...enough to have i guess...yeah now you are all up to speed about me...
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)
